The life of a not so average girl doing not so average things.

Just A Short Post…

…To say that I did nothing wrong. This is my blog. This is my site. Everyone who has EVER read it, which did not include you until AFTER you broke my heart, knows that I use this as a way of expressing how I’m feeling and what I’m dealing with, because I am uncomfortable doing that in “real life” most of the time.

Also, I told the truth. And you know it. THAT’S what really bothers you. You don’t want people to know how you really are. Well guess what, Richard!

I. Do. Not. Care. What. You. Want.

I will be running my own life from here on out. You no longer have control over me.

And I think that might scare you.

After you text me last night, I was initially upset. Very upset. And afraid that I really had unnecessarily sullied your reputation.

But I talked to my counselor. And my friend. And my dad. And they all agree that this is MY space and I did nothing wrong by writing the truth about what happened. Yes, I called it emotional abuse. That’s because that’s what it was. That’s what it is. If you don’t like thinking about yourself in that light, or don’t want other people to think of you in that light, I suggest your best route is to change the way you treat people.

Do not read my blog. Do not contact me again. We are done. You are permanently out of my life, because YOU are the venomous one. Not I, sir.

Really needed to get that off my chest. Thank you for baring with me. I love you all, dear readers. Thank you for standing by me in my time of need.

-Kay

One response

  1. Ruth

    I hope you feel much better. It was quite wonderful to read you putting it all out there. Good job, keep pushing back!

    December 18, 2012 at 15:53

Leave a Reply

