The life of a not so average girl doing not so average things.

Auf Wiedersehen

First, I would like to apologize for making a typing error in my last post. The confusion over the 4-sided triangle thing, yeah, I just got trigger happy. It has been corrected. My bad.

NOW! ON TO BUSINESS!

 

I leave for Chorale Tour in T-Minus 7 hours! Yay!!

I’m super excited! We sang our first concert of tour this evening(it doesn’t really count as tour having started, because it was just in the next town over, we car pooled, and returned to campus afterward). It was beautiful, if I do say so myself! I can’t wait to get on that bus tomorrow with my lovely friends and do nothing but SING for the next week! Yay! Yay! Yay!

This may not sound like fun to some of you, and for some it wouldn’t be, but this group includes some of my very best friends on campus and we get a little crazy and a little over-excited and it makes life very interesting! 🙂

Anyway, the point is: I will miss you, readers! Please keep thoughts of health and safe travels for my choir going this next week! I don’t want to sick! Yikes!

I would promise a blog post the moment I return, but, due to the mono issue, I will probably sleep for several days afterward. I will update sometime over Thanksgiving break, though! If it’s after, have a happy holiday everyone!

I love you, bloggers!

-Kay

 

2 responses

  1. Dinoman & dinogirl

    Have fun!

    November 17, 2011 at 14:46

  2. And now you are back, I’ve seen the proof….where is the next post?

    November 30, 2011 at 14:18

Leave a Reply

