The life of a not so average girl doing not so average things.

You Pull Me Closer To Love

I know that it’s been a very long while since I last posted. I’m very sorry. There will be a longer post in the near future where I will tell exactly every little thing that’s been going on in these three weeks, but right now I’m tired and have only one thought on my mind.

The Nerdmate.

He came up for the weekend.

He’s back in his own home now and I miss him already.

But here’s the kicker:

I’m in love with him.

And I can’t think on anything else for the time being, because it makes me sublimely happy.

-Kay

5 responses

  1. BigSis

    Love It! So happy for you!

    May 31, 2011 at 07:35

  2. DinoMan

    Aren’t those days you get to spend with the people you love just the best?

    May 31, 2011 at 12:17

    • Kay

      They absolutely are. 🙂 I love getting to spend time with him. I probably take it for granted some when we’re at school, this summer is making me realize that.

      May 31, 2011 at 22:24

      • DinoMan

        A lot of people take for granted those things. The little things like just being in the same room or holding hands or whatever. I never will now, and I love that.

        May 31, 2011 at 22:52

  3. DinoMan

    Certain moments have sucked, for sure, but ultimately…it’s worth it.

    May 31, 2011 at 22:57

Leave a Reply

