The life of a not so average girl doing not so average things.

Slow And Steady Wins The Race

I’m a dufus. In my hastiness about getting that SUPER LONG post done yesterday, I forgot to tell you what I’ll be taking next term! Silly me!

Spanish 101

Concepts of Physical Science

Conservatory Singers

Chorale(Hopefully! If not, I’ll be plugging in Ethics and Leadership)

Applied Voice

Jazz Choir

Family Relationships and Values

Philosophy of Religion

and

The English Novel

I think it sounds like a very busy, but fun semester! Here’s hoping!

-Kay

8 responses

  1. DinoMan

    Does this mean that I’ll get e-mails in Spanish now?

    April 2, 2011 at 21:42

    • Kay

      Hahaha! I sincerely hope so!

      April 4, 2011 at 00:32

  2. DinoMan

    Do it. I’ll correct your grammar and stuff. Oh, and if you can do algebra, you can do chemistry. Same basic idea, but with a little memorizing chemical symbols thrown in. And you might get to make stuff explode. It’s awesome.

    April 4, 2011 at 01:08

    • Kay

      Deal!
      Chem doesn’t sound too bad when you put it that way! I like making stuff explode! ^_^

      April 5, 2011 at 15:13

  3. DinoMan

    Oh, oh, and you can pretend you’re in potions class. See…all a matter of perspective.

    April 5, 2011 at 21:15

    • Kay

      Dinoman! I love you so much! ^_^

      April 7, 2011 at 16:50

      • DinoMan

        Yes, well…I AM pretty lovable like that. (okay, totally just kidding)

        April 7, 2011 at 20:20

      • Kay

        No, it’s a legit statement. 🙂

        April 8, 2011 at 00:23

Leave a Reply

