The life of a not so average girl doing not so average things.

Good Time Feeling

This has been a remarkable weekend. I want to tell you every little detail, friends, but I don’t know what I can and cannot say in this forum.

You see, I spent the day(and the night) at my friend’s house, I can’t think of a good name for him right now, with a small group of friends. The Nerdmate was there. We all had a blast! The Nerdmate and I learned a lot about how we feel about each other and I told him some stuff about myself that is pretty tough. I told him something that is a big deal, it has effected my life more than almost another thing I’ve encountered and ultimately effected the person I am today.

Again, I want to tell you everything, but he and I haven’t talked about this blog yet. I’m not sure he even knows it exists. Either way, he has friends and fraternity brothers that read this blog and I don’t know how he feels about some of this stuff being broadcast to them in this way. Just know, that I am really happy and that he is an even better guy than I had previously thought.

Goodnight readers,

Kay

4 responses

  1. Dinoman

    Way to be nice and vague. Taking lessons from me or what? I tend to get yelled at for doing that on a semi-regular basis.

    March 29, 2011 at 23:30

    • Kay

      Haha! Not at all, Dinoman. I’ve just decided that maybe the Nerdmate would like to have a say in how much of our relationship and the things we talk about I broadcast to my readers. Usually the codenames prevent this from being a problem, but in this instance it’s pretty obvious who he is. Several of our mutual friends and others who interact with him, or may at some point interact with him, read this blog. There may be things he doesn’t want them to know. He may not care at all, but he deserves the choice. 🙂

      March 30, 2011 at 13:44

      • Dinoman

        Oh, I know, I was just teasing…that and I got yelled at for it like RIGHT before I read that entry.

        March 30, 2011 at 15:03

      • Kay

        Oh no! Sad day, my friend. 😦

        March 31, 2011 at 13:24

Leave a Reply

