The life of a not so average girl doing not so average things.

Starting Off The Right Way

I would just like to make note of the fact that we started the new year with a 50view day! Yay for all of you who made that happen! Each and everyone of you is my super hero. Seriously, I love you all and I’m so glad you share this with me.

So far I’ve had two days of training for the Vector/Cutco job. I’m really excited about all the opportunities available to me. I know that it’s going to be hard, near impossible, to do very much once I’m at school, but I’ve got until Monday to just absolutely kick butt! I would really like to come out of this as the top of my Training Class and show my District Manager that I’m the kind of person she wants to work with in the future. If nothing else, I’ll have the opportunity this summer to show her what kind of metal I’m really made of.

Tomorrow is my last day of initial training and my first day of appointments. I’m super excited to get this ball rolling and see what I’m capable of! Yeah, it sucks that Milton decided to break down right when I need him most, but I’m going to persevere and do my best with or without him!

Talk to you all soon!

-Kay

 

Leave a Reply

