The life of a not so average girl doing not so average things.

Hiefah Please!

Just an FYI, the title of today’s post does not imply that I have an issue with anyone. I just like the word hiefah! Also, my friend, Neighbor #1 is a hiefah! She also named today’s post. Go her! *Insert round of applause here*

ME: Hey

WK: Hey

ME: Is this ok?

WK: ?

ME: Skyping you. lol.

WK: Yeah

WK: Just a bit on the tired side

ME: I know what you mean. Michael’s still here, though.

WK: O rly

ME: Yeah. He and Bren are looking at some website.

WK: aha

ME: Ready for finals week?

WK: yeah

WK: Me too. I only have two this time!

WK: nice

ME: Plus the one I took today.

WK: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=M9P4SxtphJ4

WK: Well I am off to bed

ME: Hilarious video! Good night.

Leave a Reply

