The life of a not so average girl doing not so average things.

Popcorn and Fruit By The Foot

I don’t really have the energy to write a full-blown blog post right now, but I wanted to give you all a quick update.

I’m doing ok. I honestly am. I haven’t had the big mental/emotional meltdown that everyone thought I was going to have. We’ll just have to see how this weekend goes.

Speaking of this weekend! It’s going to be jam-packed with tons of fun Halloween activities! Tomorrow night, for example, is a super special ΣAI Halloween Membership Recruitment Activity that will immediately follow the Halloween Organ Recital! Yay Central for being awesome!

Anyway… I’ll update either tomorrow night or Saturday with how things are going.

For now, I’m going to resolve the bad day I’ve had by watching the Sound of Music and eating popcorn and Fruit-By-The-Foot(the latter provided by my endearing, and quite lovely, BigSis!

-Kay

2 responses

  1. Sarah M.

    Fruit-By-The-Foot, Kay. lol

    here is peanut:

    vc kmr.gtn.ktrdrrex md,dcf

    October 28, 2010 at 22:50

    • Kay

      Did he type that?! YAY! I have the best God-Son ever. And yes, Fruit-By-The-Foot. You know you want some. :-p

      October 30, 2010 at 12:48

Leave a Reply

