The life of a not so average girl doing not so average things.

50 Hits!

Today we hit an all time high of 50+ hits of my beloved blog!

That is really cool and absolutely terrifying! That means that there is a possibility that 50 different people read my blog today. Now, I’m a realistic person. I know that that’s not what happened, but still the possibility is there.

For those of you that have been concerned about me, I want you to know that I’m seeking help. I talked with MinistryMan yesterday and I think it helped a lot. He was completely unbiased which allowed me to put everything out there. I didn’t have the pressure of keeping certain things out of the picture for him, I could be totally honest. Don’t worry, I haven’t been lying to you guys, I just can’t necessarily put everything out there with you all, because sometimes the things that are bothering me involved readers of this blog.

I’m meeting MinistryMan again on Friday. I ask that you keep praying for me. This is going to be a long and very difficult road, but recovery always is.

-Kay

Leave a Reply

