The life of a not so average girl doing not so average things.

All Grown Up

…According to the law…

I feel like I’m not really getting anywhere. Worse than that, I’m back peddling. The last couple of weeks I’ve been living back at my parents’ house between the internship and heading back to school. My anxiety issues and the OCD have been steadily returning full-scale during that time. Last night I turned in my church and parsonage keys, I nearly had to pull over to the side of the road and take several deep breaths.  My best friend is opening her own store and has a new baby, my sister just built her first home and will be moving in this weekend, and my roommate is practically planning a wedding and the rest of her life. I, on the other hand, am not even sure I will be able to return to school this semester… I was turned down for a student loan, unless I can come up with another 3k for the semester… I honestly don’t know what will happen. My parents may decide to suddenly become generous or I may find myself in need of a full-time job. It’s like when everyone else’s lives are really coming together and great things are happening for them that is when things fall apart for me. Please keep me in your thoughts and prayers during this difficult and stressful time, the Lord knows I need help.

Leave a Reply

